september 2019kolkata, india

Current Speakers

Of Technology Senate India

Mr. Zunaid Ahmed Palak

Hon. State Minister, ICT Division Bangladesh

Dr. Amit Mitra

IT and Finance Minister, West Bengal

Piyush Chowhan

SVP & CIO, Arvind Lifestyle Brands

Biswabrata Chakravorty

Chief Technology Officer, Indusind Bank

Sudip Mazumder

Deputy Head – Digital, Larsen & Toubro and Member of Digital Council, L&T Group

Sanjeev Mehtani

Country Manager – Commercial Business (India and Bangladesh)

Dr. Rajeev Papneja

Chief Growth Officer, ESDS Software Solution Pvt. Ltd

Kaustav Ghosh

Vice Chairman, ADN Group of Companies

Megha Dalela

Vice President - Products, Nucleus Software

Mr.Debashis Sen

IAS (Addl Chief Secretary, IT Dept Govt. of West Bengal)

Deepak Singh Thakur

Head of Business - India & SAARC, Communication & Information Solutions Business Unit, Delta Electronics India Private Limited

Bharat Sharma

Director, Presales - India & SAARC, Cambium Networks

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.