ORGANISERS

The Indian Express Group is one of India’s largest media conglomerates with a wide selection of publications and a network of offices spread across India. Today, with 32 national editions, 13 publication centers and 4 language dailies we reach over 19 million people daily.

The Express Group of publications has stood for excellence in journalism for over 80 years.

Our Group publications include The Indian Express, The Financial Express, Loksatta, Jansatta and Business Publication Division.

Established in 1990, the Business Publications Division (BPD) of the Group manages B2B publications like Express Computer, Express Pharma, Express Healthcare, Express TravelWorld as well as organizes marquee events like Technology Senate, Technology Sabha, Healthcare Senate, Healthcare Sabha & BFSI Technology Conclave.

Express Computer is one of India's most respected IT media brands and has been in publication for 24 years running. We cover enterprise technology in all its flavours, including processors, storage, networking, wireless, business applications, cloud computing, analytics, green initiatives and anything that can help companies make the most of their ICT investments. Additionally, we also report on the fast emerging realm of eGovernance in India.

CONTACT US

REGISTERED OFFICE

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
Business Publications Division,
Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021.
Tel: +91-22-67440000
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983
Prabhas Jha   prabhas.jha@expressindia.com,   +91 9899707440
Srikanth RP (Editorial)   srikanth.rp@expressinidia.com,   +91 9819687097

For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booths:

New Delhi
Prabhas Jha
prabhas.jha@expressindia.com, +91 9899707440

Navneet Negi
navneet.negi@expressindia.com, +91 8800923285

Mumbai
Ravindranath Nair
ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com, +91 9820955602

Shankar Adaviyar
shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com, +91 9323998881

Aparna Tawade
aparna.tawade@expressindia.com, +91 9870853253

Bangalore / Chennai / Hyderabad
Durga Prasad
durga.prasad@expressindia.com, +91 9900566513

Kolkata
Debnarayan Dutta
debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, +91 9051150480

Ajanta Sengupta
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com, +91 9831182580

For Delegate Registrations:

Vinita Hassija
vinita.hassija@expressindia.com, +91 9820590053